The Catholic University of America

University Advancement

University Advancement Staff

Division of University Advancement
620 Michigan Ave NE
Aquinas Hall 106
Washington, DC 20064 

Phone:
202-319-6910 | Fax: 202-319-4330 | Toll Free: 877-CUA-7744
E-mail: giving2cua@cua.edu

Administration


  Frank G. Persico, B.A. '74, M.A. '76
Vice President for University Relations &
Chief of Staff
(202) 319-5100
persico@cua.edu
 
 


Development Officers


  
  Nancy Murray
Director of Individual Giving
(202) 319-6916
murrayn@cua.edu 
  Isabel de la Puente
Director of Planned Giving
(202) 319-6914 
delapuente@cua.edu
     Donna Tivald
Individual Giving Officer
(202) 319-6903
tivald@cua.edu
  Patrick Dwyer, B.S.B.A. '07
Individual Giving Officer
(202) 319-6925
dwyer@cua.edu
  
  Deborah DuPont
Parents Giving Officer
(202) 319-6906
dupont@cua.edu
  Christopher Lathem
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6929
lathem@cua.edu 


Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
620 Michigan Ave NE
McMahon Hall 311
Washington, DC 20064 

Phone: 202-319-5608 | Fax: 202-319-4183 | Toll Free: 800-288-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: cua-alumni@cua.edu | Click here for the Alumni Website


 
  Kyra A. Lyons, B.A. '89, M.A. '95
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
(202) 319-5608
lyonsk@cua.edu
   
  Marion Gosney, B.A. '75
Director of Alumni Relations
Career Networking & School Programs
(202) 319-6710
gosney@cua.edu
    Michael Minetti, B.A. '07
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Cardinal Weekend & Reunions
(202) 319-6745
minetti@cua.edu
      Kenneth Lorence, B.A. '09, M.S.M. '14
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Media & Marketing
(202) 319-6597
lorence@cua.edu
    Sarah Messer, B.A. '12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Awards, Travel, & Washington, D.C. Programs
(202) 319-5301
messerse@cua.edu
      Chelsey Rhine
Office Manager
(202) 319-6596
rhine@cua.edu

Annual Giving

The CUA Fund
TOLL FREE: (877) CUA-7744 

  Bethany Silinski
Associate Director of the CUA Fund
(202) 319-6912
silinski@cua.edu
 
  Chris Pierno, B.A. '11
Assistant Director of the CUA Fund
(202) 319-6901
pierno@cua.edu

  Mike Bzozowski, B.A. '10
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6902
bzozowski@cua.edu
 
 


Foundations, Communications, & Stewardship

    Jo Anna Norris
Director of Foundations,
Communications, & Stewardship
(202) 319-6913
norrisj@cua.edu
        Victoria Rumsey
Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations
(202) 319-6917
rumsey@cua.edu

  Emily Wagner
Communications Specialist
(202) 319-6918
wagnere@cua.edu
      Susan Byrne
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6905
byrnes@cua.edu
 

Support Staff


  Angela Brown
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(202) 319-6909
brownax@cua.edu


 


Advancement Services

  Dan Creel, J.D. '08
Director of Advancement Services
(202) 319-6915 
creel@cua.edu
    Jovita Loeri-Sebbe
Lead for Advancement Services 
(202) 319-6924
loerisebbe@cua.edu
  Nicol Simmons
Manager of Advancement Services
(202) 319-6921
simmons@cua.edu
 
  Daniela M. Petchik, B.A. '07 
Prospect Researcher
(202) 319-6928 
petchikd@cua.edu 
  Cheryl Stewart
Advancement Services Specialist
(202) 319-6923 
stewarcm@cua.edu 
 
Hiruy Yimam
Database Analyst 
(202) 319-6922
yimam@cua.edu