The Catholic University of America

University Advancement

University Advancement Staff

Division of University Advancement
620 Michigan Ave N.E.
Aquinas Hall 106
Washington, DC 20064 

Phone:
202-319-6910 | Fax: 202-319-4330 | Toll Free: 877-CUA-7744
E-mail: giving2cua@cua.edu

Administration

    Scott P. Rembold
Vice President for University Advancement
(202) 319-6910
rembold@cua.edu 
      Whitney Mitchell
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(202) 319-6909
mitchellw@cua.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Development Officers


  Nancy Murray
Interim Associate Vice President for University Advancement
(202) 319-6916
murrayn@cua.edu 
    Isabel de la Puente
Director of Planned Giving
(202) 319-6914 
delapuente@cua.edu
             


  Donna Tivald
Individual Giving Officer
(202) 319-6903
tivald@cua.edu 
    Patrick Dwyer, B.S.B.A. '07
Individual Giving Officer
(202) 319-6925
dwyer@cua.edu 
             


  Deborah DuPont
Parents Giving Officer
(202) 319-6906
dupont@cua.edu 
    Jo Anna Norris
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(202) 319-6913
norrisj@cua.edu 
             
  Christopher Lathem
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6929
lathem@cua.edu  
       

 

Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
620 Michigan Ave N.E.
Craves Family Alumni Center
Father O'Connell Hall B022
Washington, DC 20064 

Phone: 202-319-5608 | Fax: 202-319-4183 | Toll Free: 800-288-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: cua-alumni@cua.edu | Click here for the Alumni Website


  Kyra A. Lyons, B.A. '89, M.A. '95
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and University Advancement
(202) 319-5608
lyonsk@cua.edu
 
  Marion Gosney, B.A. '75
Director of Alumni Relations
Career Networking & School Programs
(202) 319-6710
gosney@cua.edu
             


  Michael Minetti, B.A. '07
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Cardinal Weekend & Reunions
(202) 319-6745
minetti@cua.edu
 
  Kenneth Lorence, B.A. '09, M.S.M. '14
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Media & Marketing
(202) 319-6597
lorence@cua.edu
             


  Sarah Messer, B.A. '12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Awards, Travel, & Washington, D.C. Programs
(202) 319-5301
messerse@cua.edu
 
  Emily Wagner
Communications Officer
(202) 319-5962
wagnere@cua.edu

             

  Chelsey Rhine
Office Manager
(202) 319-6596
rhine@cua.edu

 

CUA Fund - Annual Giving


  Patrick Davey, B.M. '07
Director of the CUA Fund
(202) 319-6907
daveyp@cua.edu

 
  Bethany Silinski
Associate Director of the CUA Fund
(202) 319-6912
silinski@cua.edu
             


  Chris Pierno, B.A. '11
Assistant Director of the CUA Fund
(202) 319-6901
pierno@cua.edu

 
  Eileen A. Welch, B.A. '14
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6902
welchea@cua.edu

 

Stewardship

    Victoria Rumsey
Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations
(202) 319-6917
rumsey@cua.edu 
      Susan Byrne
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6905
byrnes@cua.edu


Advancement Services


  Dan Creel, J.D. '08
Director of Advancement Services
(202) 319-6915 
creel@cua.edu
 
  Jovita Loeri-Sebbe
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
(202) 319-6924
loerisebbe@cua.edu
             


  Nicol Simmons
Manager of Advancement Services
(202) 319-6921 
simmons@cua.edu
 
  Cheryl Stewart
Advancement Services Specialist
(202) 319-6923 
stewarcm@cua.edu 

             


  Daniela M. Petchik, B.A'07 
Prospect Researcher
(202) 319-6928 
petchikd@cua.edu 
 
  James Love
Prospect Researcher
(202) 319-6920
lovej@cua.edu

             

  Hiruy Yimam
Database Analyst 
(202) 319-6922
yimam@cua.edu