The Catholic University of America

Office of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement
620 Michigan Ave NE
Aquinas Hall 106
Washington, DC 20064 

Phone:
202-319-6910 | Fax: 202-319-4330 | Toll Free: 877-CUA-7744
E-mail: giving2cua@cua.edu

Administration


  Frank G. Persico
Vice President for University Relations &
Chief of Staff
(202) 319-5100
persico@cua.edu
 
 


Development Officers


  John L. Hannan
Vice President, Executive Advancement Officer
(202) 319-4113
hannan@cua.edu
    Jo Anna Norris
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(202) 319-6913
norrisj@cua.edu
  Isabel de la Puente
Director of Planned Giving
(202) 319-6914 
delapuente@cua.edu
 
  Patrick Dwyer, B.S.B.A. '07
Associate Development Director
(202) 319-6925
dwyer@cua.edu


Support Staff


  Angela Brown
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(202) 319-6909
brownax@cua.edu
 
  Christopher Lathem
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6929
lathem@cua.edu 

Annual Giving

The CUA Fund
TOLL FREE: (877) CUA-7744 
  Megan Daly Farmer
Director of Annual Giving
(202) 319-6927
farmer@cua.edu
    Chris Pierno, B.A. '11
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(202) 319-6901
pierno@cua.edu
  Mike Bzozowski, B.A. '10
Administrative Assistant
(202) 319-6902
bzozowski@cua.edu
 
 


Donor Relations & Stewardship

 

Susan Byrne

Donor Relations & Stewardship Assistant
(202) 319-6905
byrnes@cua.edu




Prospect Research

Dan Creel, J.D. '08
Director of Research and
Prospect Management
(202) 319-6915 
creel@cua.edu
 


 

Daniela M. Petchik, B.A. '07 
Prospect Researcher
(202) 319-6928 
petchikd@cua.edu   



Advancement Services

  Nicol Simmons
Manager of Advancement Services
(202) 319-6921
simmons@cua.edu
    Jovita Loeri-Sebbe
Lead for Advancement Services 
(202) 319-6924
loerisebbe@cua.edu
  Cheryl Stewart
Advancement Services Specialist
(202) 319-6923 
stewarcm@cua.edu 
 
Hiruy Yimam
Database Analyst 
(202) 319-6922
yimam@cua.edu